Quality, Health & Safety

CMN Industrie’s quality approach is expressed through its continuous improvement policy and culture, the effectiveness of our organization and our overall performance. since 1996, the company’s Quality, Security and Environment Management service has introduced processes and procedures complying with all regulatory, legal, contractual and environmental requirements.

The Scope of our Quality, Security and Environment managment system covers the manufacturing and machining of  welded structures, skids, pipings and pressure vessels.

 

CMN And corporate societal responsibility

 

Because CMN considers people as the company’s prime resource, societal responsibility is central to our corporate strategy. This holistic approach is expressed in a participative logic enabling all members of our personnel to contribute to the different action plans we implement. Invaluable their involvement defines the company position in a precise envrionment without forgeting anyone.

 

International and customized solutions in pressure vessel construction and welding solutions

 

To accompany our customers in their international projects, CMN Industrie complies with CODAP, EN 13445, AD-2000, ASME VIII div. 1&2, SELO, ASME B31.3 and AWS D1.1 construction codes.

The company designs and develops customized solutions based on customer specifications using sophisticated modeling software including AUTOCAD, SOLIDWORKs, NX and calculation software like SICAP and CASTOR.

CMN Industrie is certified in compliance with the main international benchmark standards.

 

181-ohsas18001-rgb-120resizé 14001resize3 ASME-Logo-resizé ASME-NB_logoresizé certificazione-iso3834-2_iso9001resizé

SELO_TS2200C54-2016

AD-Merkblätt_HP-0 & EN3834-2

Qualité sécurité environnement

La démarche qualité de CMN Industrie s’exprime à travers sa politique et sa culture d’amélioration continue, l’efficacité de son organisation et ses performances globales. Depuis 1996, le service Management Qualité, Sécurité et Environnement de l’entreprise met en place des processus et des procédures respectueux des exigences réglementaires, légales, contractuelles et environnementales.

Le domaine d’application du système de management de la qualité/sécurité/environnement couvre la fabrication d’ensembles mécano-soudés et usinés, de tuyauterie, de skids et d’appareils soumis à pression.

CMN et la responsabilité sociétale de l’entreprise

Parce que CMN considère l’humain comme la première richesse de l’entreprise, elle intègre les composantes de la responsabilité sociétale de l’entreprise (RSE) au cœur de sa stratégie. Cette démarche holistique et inscrite dans une logique participative permet aux collaborateurs de contribuer aux différents plans d’action mis en œuvre. Précieuse, leur implication positionne l’entreprise dans son environnement tout en prenant en compte les différents acteurs concernés.

Solutions internationales et sur mesure en chaudronnerie et mécano-soudure

Pour accompagner ses clients dans leurs projets à dimension internationale, CMN Industrie maîtrise les codes de construction CODAP, EN 13445, AD-2000, ASME VIII div. 1 & 2, SELO, ASME B31.3, AWS D1.1….
L’entreprise élabore des solutions sur mesure conçues à partir des spécifications clients grâce à la maîtrise de logiciels de modélisation (AUTOCAD, SOLIDWORKS, NX) et de calcul (SICAP, CASTOR).

CMN Industrie possède les certifications issues des grands référentiels internationaux.

 

181-ohsas18001-rgb-120resizé 14001resize3 ASME-Logo-resizé ASME-NB_logoresizé certificazione-iso3834-2_iso9001resizé

SELO_TS2200C54-2016

AD-Merkblätt_HP-0 & EN3834-2